John Troyer has announced the vExperts award this morning. To my big surprise, I had an e-mail in my inbox, with John congratulating me. I made vExpert! Wow!


At breakfast, I saw two very happy faces: Eric Sloof and Viktor van den Berg also recieved the award. After reading up on Twitters, I noticed a lot of other Dutch guys getting the award, like Hugo Peeters, Sven Huisman and Matthijs Haverink.

The list I put together:
Mike Laverick
Arne Fokkema
Tom Howarth
Eric Sloof
Matthijs Haverink
Sven Huisman
Scott Herold
Eric Siebert
Ten Dam
Hugo Peeters
Ruben Spruijt
Viktor van den Berg

Read up on the official VMTN Blogpost by John over at VMware VMTN  VMware vExpert Awards.

More details should be published in the next couple of hours. I’ll update this post when needed.